Frank's grammofoonplaten collectie


The "genre" field do not exist, unable to filter with it


Dutch Pop Compilatie

Dutch Pop Compilatie

LP wijkt af van hoes.
Nummers komen niet overeen
Kant is beschadigd

A1 –Shocking Blue Hello Darkness
A2 –California Licence The Cage
A3 –Caravan If I Could Do It All Over Again I'd Do It All Over You
A4 –Choc (5) Way Of Life
A5 –The Blue Moons Ha-Lee-Loo-Ya
A6 –Post Scriptum (4) You're Making Me Down
A7 –Ben Cramer Lady Of The Night
B1 –The Mardi Gras* Girl, I've Got News For You
B2 –Shocking Blue Pickin' Tomatoes
B3 –Paul Davis (3) I Just Want To Keep It Together
B4 –Big Boy & Bouncers Someday (I Will Find My Way)
B5 –The Duke Of Burlington Flash
B6 –O.P.M.C.* Big Stage Actress
B7 –Andwella's Dream Every Little Minute

  • Artist : Various Artists
  • Genre : Dutch Pop
  • Publication date : 1968
  • Label : Pink Elephant
  • Compositor : Error : unknown field
  • Producer : Error : unknown field
  • Format : Error : unknown field
  • Origin : Error : unknown field
  • Location : Error : unknown field
  • Tags : Error : unknown field
  • Link